Coast to Coast Plumbing continues to earn excellent reviews from satisfied customers in their Los Angeles plumbing service areas.

It’s one thing for us to claim we have the best plumbers in Los Angeles. It’s another to hear it from our customers in their own words. Therefore, we have listed our latest 5-star reviews from a few popular websites.

★★★★★ July 30, 2014: Called Coast to Coast a few years ago after being lied to by so many of the regular rooter companies out there. He was the first guy to be honest and fix the problem for a fraction of the cost. Always available at a moments notice and you can be sure you will not get overcharged or sold on a job you do not need. I have used Mike for our properties and as a realtor have recommended him to clients. I think Coast to Coast is the only choice!

★★★★★ May 20, 2014: They are fantastic, reasonable, very hard working and they work as a team. They give more than 100% until job is completed. We had a major problem and they got it fixed. I highly recommend Coast to Coast at 7404 Fulton Ave. N. Hollywood

★★★★★ March 30, 2014: I am so grateful that I found this company. I had a gas leak at a rental unit and since I have a warranty, I called the warranty company who sent out a horrible plumber who not only did not attempt to fix the problem but would not tell what the problem was! On that Friday evening, I was am forced to find another company to come out to fix the problem. I saw an ad for Coast to Coast Plumbing…



★★★★★ June 4, 2014: Not much of a computer person, but I had to write a review about the service they gave. I had a really old water heater that needed to be upgraded and fast! So Cal weather is unpredictable and I have my grandkids visiting so this couldn t wait! Serafin was sent out and he took care of the problem, by the end of the day it was up and running. Thank you Coast to coast Plumbing!!

★★★★★ March 16, 2012: I’ve have a Huge Problem with one of my Tenants and Coast To Coast Plumbing was there on my side at any time of the day/night that i needed him. We finally determined that we needed to replace the main pipe to that unit and he was very professional and a very CLEAN job was performed. I m very happy with his services and I know that I Will be contacting him for all my plumbing needs.



★★★★★ August 24, 2014: Coast to Coast excellent service . Fixed the problem Mike Diamond could or wouldn’t handle. DAVIT you rock )))))))

★★★★★ July 6, 2014: I could not thank coast to coast enough for their super quick service. Just imagine my stress level when it’s an hour till your guests arrive for your 2 year olds birthday party and your guest toilet is clogged. The technician arrived within the hour and was so quick, some of my guests who had already arrived did not even notice him come and go. Thankfully I had used coast to coast before for my kitchen sink incident which by the way they saved me so much time and money that I did not have to stress an further to find a plumber during an emergency situation like that. Highly recommended.

★★★★★ May 28, 2014: Very pleased. Have a broken pipe under my slab and the first plumber I had come out told me I needed to jackhammer my floor to get to the pipe to fix it. He gave me a number to a guy who would come out and run a camera down my drain out for $350. I called Coat to Coast and Serafin came out and ran the camera, hydrojetted my line, and didn’t charge me as long as I have them do the work. Serafin gave me another option to reroute my pipe. No jackhammer my floor. While he was here doing the job he fixed many other things I needed looked at free of charge. Serafin is a wonderful person. I am so glad I found a plumber that really knows what he is doing and is honest and fair. Serafin is the best. Will recommend to all my friends.

★★★★★ April 30, 2014: We saw an ad in the Sunday paper right after things started backing up. 1) They came quickly and on time; 2) They found the problems plus other schlocky work left by past plumbers; 3) They had a truck full of equipment plus they went to get other parts immediately (No, “I have to order that part, it will be here on Thursday”!); 4) They worked their arses off on Sunday (nine hours!); 5) They worked again on Monday to 9 p.m. until the job was done; 6) I think they’re honest, they were able to show damage with the camera; 7) They seem to have a lot experience and knowledge; 8) They were easy to communicate with; i.e., spoke excellent English; 9) They held to price quoted, no bait and switch; 10) We paid them when the job was completed, not before;. 11) They were nice; 12) They take Amex!



★★★★★ June 25, 2014: Overall great service, on time, and new what they were doing. My problem was taken care of without it being escalated to a much higher price.